Facilities Management

The University of Mississippi

Staff Directory

David Adkisson

Assistant Director – Engineering Services
662-915-1462
deadkiss@olemiss.edu


Deborah Bolen

Senior Accounting Clerk
662-915-1057
debolen@olemiss.edu


Denny Buchannon

Project Engineer
662-915-7646
dbuchann@olemiss.edu


Russ Buchholz

Associate Director, Facilities Operations
662-915-1843
rbuchhlz@olemiss.edu


Mike Clark

Assistant Director, Mechanical Services
662-915-3275
gclark@olemiss.edu


John Howard

Assistant Director, Maintenance Services
662-915-2128
jwhoward@olemiss.edu


Ron Huckaby

Utility Engineer
662-915-2134
rhuckaby@olemiss.edu


Loretta Jones

Production Control Clerk
662-915-2126
ljjones3@olemiss.edu


Missy McCracken

Senior Accounting Clerk
662-915-2119
lgmccrac@olemiss.edu


Robert Martin

Energy Coordinator
662-915-2832
rhmarti2@olemiss.edu


Donna Mooney

Associate Director, Facilities Services
662-915-1828
dpmooney@olemiss.edu


Ed Movitz

Research & Environmental Compliance Officer
662-915-5433
movitz@olemiss.edu
Laboratory Services


Angela Nardozzi

Operations Coordinator
662-915-2118
anardozz@olemiss.edu


Ashton Pearson

Director of Facilities Management
662-915-1819
ashton@olemiss.edu


Ethan Peterson

Coordinator, Fire Protective Services
662-915-2132
espeters@olemiss.edu


Wade Smith

Fire Inspector/Trainer
662-915-2133
rwsmith3@olemiss.edu


Scott Steen

Assistant Director, Facilities Services
662-915-2080
sssteen@olemiss.edu


Patricia Stewart

Safety and Training Specialist
662-915-2129
pstewart@olemiss.edu


Gary Walton

Assistant Director, Construction and Renovation
662-915-1761
gbwalton@olemiss.edu


Lonnie Weaver

Assistant Director, Systems Technologies
662-915-8792
lwweaver@olemiss.edu


Walt Webb

Coordinator of Special Services
662-915-1641
wkwebb@olemiss.edu