skip to main content
Facilities Management
The University of Mississippi

Staff Directory

David Adkisson

Assistant Director – Engineering Services
662-915-1462
deadkiss@olemiss.edu


Scott Biffle

Assistant Director – Construction and Renovation
662-915-3275
jsbiffle@olemiss.edu

 


Sirena Brannon

Human Resources Campus Partner II
662-915-2118
sbrannon@olemiss.edu


Denny Buchannon

Project Engineer
662-915-7646
dbuchann@olemiss.edu


Kelley Clinton

Assistant Director of Human Resources
662-915-3250
kclinton@olemiss.edu


Kerry Crockette

Assistant Superintendent of Special Services
662-915-1641
kcrocket@olemiss.edu


Mike Dunnavant

Associate Director, Facilities Operations
662-915-1843
miked@olemiss.edu


Melinda Grimmett

Operations Manager
662-915-2119
mel12@olemiss.edu


Dean L. Hansen

Director, Facilities Management
662-915-1945
dlhansen@olemiss.edu


Candice Harris

Accounting Assistant
662-915-1057
cdharr11@olemiss.edu


Jeff Hood

Coordinator, Fire Protective Services
662-915-2132
tjhood@olemiss.edu


John Howard

Facility Manager, SOC
662-915-1819
jwhoward@olemiss.edu


Shane Kesler

Research & Environmental Compliance Officer
662-915-2280
skesler@olemiss.edu  
Laboratory Services


Lisa McKlemurry

Production Control Clerk
662-915-2126
lisa17@olemiss.edu


Jake Michel

Assistant Director, Maintenance Services
662-915-2128
gjmichel@olemiss.edu


Ashley Olson

Assistant Director Administration and Business Operations
662-915-1828
aaolson@olemiss.edu


Wade Smith

Fire Inspector/Trainer
662-915-2133
rwsmith3@olemiss.edu


Scott Steen

Assistant Director, Facilities Services
662-915-2080
sssteen@olemiss.edu


Lonnie Weaver

Assistant Director, Mechanical Services
662-915-2134
lwweaver@olemiss.edu


Joy Kimmons

Administrative Assistant
662-915-2118
ajkimmon@olemiss.edu